filing cabinets

Testimonials

Thanks!

Damon, Thanks for getting the office furniture yesterday. Your guys did a great job.

— Steve L. Childress, P.E., Heyl Patterson Thermal Processing, LLC – April 25, 2017

 

Joy To Work With

Hi Joe: The furniture is looking wonderful in our new space and our Vice President saw it today and thought it was fabulous!!  Your guys were very nice when I went over – I only had a couple of moving requests and they were right on it.  You and your company have been a joy to work with!!

— Cecilia A. Hughes, Duquesne University – April 20, 2017

Great Job

Ed & Holly, Your guys did a great job for us today…thanks for all the extra effort regarding last minute service for PVSEC!

— Kenneth D. Spokane, Pittsburgh Veterinary Specialty and Emergency Center – February 13, 2017

 

Desk Looks Great

Bob, The desk looks great and Ashley loves it. Thank you very much. Look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

— Troy Tollett, Wheeling Hospital, Inc. – January 27, 2017

 

Thank You

Tina,  Thanks!  I want to let you know that your installer, Tim, is amazing!  Thank you!

— Leslie Taylor, Allegheny Health Network – January 12, 2017

 

Excellent Job

Your guys have done an excellent job for us.  They are very accommodating have actually made this move a little less stressful.  Josh does an excellent job, and the rest of the guys are also wonderful.  Thanks for everything.

— Terri Bryant, Whayne Supply Co. – January 6, 2017

 

First Class

Thanks for getting the installers over this morning. First class guys. Thank you again for meeting our office furniture needs.

— Jim Joseph, Sweetwater Law, LLC — October 24, 2016

 

Friendly & Courteous

Jeff, We are very pleased with the conference room table and chairs.  It looks good and is a good fit for the room. Your delivery guys did a great job and were friendly and courteous.

We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you,

— Tim Bailey, Belt Transfer — October 14, 2016

 

Awesome!

Hi Bob, The desk, chairs and keyboard tray are great. Your installation crew were awesome!

— Cindi L. Henry, City of St. Clairsville – October 13, 2016

 

Flawless Delivery & Great Staff

Jeff, We wanted to follow up with you and thank you and your team for a flawless delivery this morning. The furniture arrived promptly at the time we set and your staff did a great job, were careful, and went about their business as professionals setting up the furniture.

You have a great staff and they spoke highly of working with you and Tri-State Office Furniture. We wanted to thank you and them for a smooth transaction. We now know where we will look for all of our office furniture needs. Thank you!

— Brian Anderson, LeeMax Safety Solutions LLC – October 12, 2016

 

Wonderful Service

We are very pleased with the furniture and your service was wonderful! Thank you so much.

— Dyan M. Rowe Davis, SafeMark Regulatory Consulting, LLC – August 24, 2016

 

Very Good Experience

I purchased through Tri-State Office Furniture in McKees Rocks, PA, and the experience was very good. Their salesman, Bill, was particularly helpful, and I would happily buy through them again.

— Kelly C. – August 10, 2016

 

Nice Job!

Thank you…your men did a nice job and the desks look great!

— Jim Gloekler, Hatzel & Buehler Inc. – August 9, 2016

 

Well Done All Around

Bill, Thanks again for the great product and service! All went well and the desks, table, and chairs have all been in use. The delivery crew was great…well done all around!

Thanks for your help!

— Henry Klinar, McKean Plumbing Heating and Supply Co. Inc. – August 4, 2016

 

Great Product and Affordable Prices

Dear Bill, Just a note to let you know how much we appreciated the service you provided to us on Friday when we were purchasing the lateral file and four chairs. Great product and affordable prices! Thank you very much!

— Joyce N. Corkery, Church of the Atonement – July 24, 2016

 

Extremely Professional

Hi Ed, I am just sitting here thinking about the week’s events, and your guys…and I really feel the need to provide some feedback.

I can’t say enough about Ben…he hustled (really hard) and got the job done in record time. He directed his crew very well, and it was very apparent that they respected him. They worked hard, and one of them even said that ‘everything he learned, he learned from Ben’, and that he was the best. That’s huge, in my mind, for one of his crew to say that about him.

Ben was extremely professional, and kept me informed throughout the day – every day. He alerted me when they were going to lunch, when they were going to unload a truck, etc. He even called me one morning because he was stuck in traffic and was going to be a few minutes late.

So, I think he and his crew deserves kudos from me/SMC. Thank you very much for sending us the best crew (I believe) for the project.

Have a wonderful 4th of July holiday. And if Ben and his crew are still there…send them home early. They deserve it!

— Sam McWilliams, SMC Consulting, LLC – July 1, 2016

 

Great to Work with!

Bob & Becky, Thank you so much! You guys have been great to work with! I will always recommend you to anyone I know!

— Stephanie Wiley, Ohio Valley Colon & Rectal Surgeons – June 22, 2016

 

Incredibly Cooperative and Professional

Hi Ed, Bill from Tri-State Office Furniture did our Chaffin Luhana job in Greentree. I wanted to let you know that the general contractor called me a few minutes ago and said that your installers have been incredibly cooperative and they have done a great job working around his painters, flooring installers and glass wall installers. He couldn’t be happier with how things have gone today. We greatly appreciate the professional service of Tri-State Office Furniture’s team for keeping what could have been a nightmare of a day to everything running smoothly.

Thank you,

— Melissa Barnes Geary, Desmone & Associates Architects – June 15, 2016

 

Thank You!

Ed, I just wanted to thank you for the good job your guys did removing the chairs and the cubes. It was much appreciated.

— Nancy A. Simon, Soffer Organization – June 13, 2016

 

Outstanding and Extremely Helpful

Dear Bill, Thank you ever so much for your excellent service. The delivery gentlemen were outstanding and extremely helpful. Thanks again to you and Tri-State Office Furniture, Inc. for your kindness and professionalism throughout the sales and delivery process.

With Kind Regards,

— Barry Piacenza, Climate Change Economics, LLC — May 27, 2016

 

Fast, clean and very professional

Jamie, Thank you for the services you and your team provided over the past weekend. Fast, clean and very professional!  It was a very smooth transition of relocating and building new cubes to help maximize the available space in our building.  Once again great job, and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

Thanks much,

Timothy Hutchinson, rue21 — May 10, 2016

 

Speedy set up!

Bill, I wanted to let you know the furniture looks great in the space. Your guys were very speedy with set up too. Thanks for the help!

 Debbi DiTullio, RECO Equipment, Inc. — May 2, 2016

 

Great job by helpful staff!

Bill, I wanted to let you know how happy my staff and I are with our new furniture and partitions we purchased from Tri-State Office Furniture.

Your design team did a great job of laying out the space. Your installers showed up early and got all the furniture assembled and the partitions installed within a couple of hours. They were very helpful and worked very efficiently. The new space looks fantastic.

Thanks for all your help. I am sure I will be calling you again soon for some additional office furniture.

Al DeLucia, DeLucia & DeZomba Insurance Agency, Inc. — April 13, 2016

 

Awesome delivery crew

Bob, All the furniture looks perfect in the space! Thanks and the guys that delivered them were awesome. Thanks again!

— Katie Skinner, Harrison County, Ohio — March 14, 2016

 

Very helpful & great staff!

Dear Bob & Becky, Thank you for all of your help in getting the chairs for the offices. They look great and I love my working chair! You do a great job and your staff is great, too!

— Pauline Baring, Retired Seniors Volunteer Program — March 7, 2016

 

Great experience

Back in 2012, you may recall my company bought a bunch of office furniture from Tri-State Office Furniture for furnishing our new building. We were very pleased with our experience with your company so we’ve always kept you in mind for when the situation might arise for a new furniture need.

I’m looking at a possible option for reorganizing an area and was wondering if you might have anything that might help me out. I look forward to hearing back from you and hope that all is well with you guys! Thank you so much for looking into this for me.

— Michelle Farmerie, GLA Water Consultants, Inc. — February 15, 2016

 

Efficient & excellent work

Hi Tina,  I just wanted to say that the guys came to unpack and install Dr. Giannoukakis’ desk this morning and they did a great job.  They came in and very efficiently got his desk put together.  I just wanted to commend them on their excellent work.

Thanks for all your help with this and have a good weekend.

— Patrick M. Hnidka, Institute of Cellular Therapeutics-Allegheny Health Network — February 12, 2016

 

Absolutely love it!

Hi, I bought my new office furniture from you guys and I absolutely love it!  Thank you!

— Vickie Westfall, Westfall Auto Sales — January 4, 2016

 

Awesome customer support!

Dear Damon,  I just want to take this opportunity to let you know what a gem you have in Tina Mendicino.  Her experience, advice, and patience as we chose products for our naviHealth office was invaluable.  We really couldn’t have put things together so nicely without Tina’s help.  I really appreciated the customer support she provided and the fact that she was with us in every step.  By the time we moved in, I felt like Tina was an old friend.  I will certainly recommend Tri-State Office Furniture’s products and Tina’s services to anyone in need of professional office furnishings.  Sincerely,

— Cathy Fackovec, naviHealth — August 31, 2015

 

Reasonably priced

I was very satisfied with the quality of the furniture and price.  The breakdown and set-up time was very efficient with little disruption.  The staff was professional and friendly.  Tri-State Office Furniture exceeded my expectations.  Thank you!

— Deb Barger, emsCharts — July 10, 2015

 

Furniture looks fabulous!

Jeff,  Just wanted to let you know that the furniture looks fabulous and Ms. Chapman was very pleased.  The installers were very professional and courteous.  They wanted to make sure everything was just where we wanted it.  Have a great weekend and I am sure I will be talking to you soon about the other office!  Thanks so much!

— Pat Keeling, Charleston Area Medical Center — June 19, 2015

 

We are very happy with your service

Thank you Jamie,  The guys were wonderful and everything looks great!  We are very happy with your service and will be in touch for additional items down the line.

— Becky Dudt, Fox Chapel Golf Club — June 12, 2015

 

Thank you for your professionalism

Hello,  I just want to say that we are thrilled with the work that was recently completed at our office this week.  Everyone is very pleased with the results and the timing of the work from start to finish.  Thank you for your professionalism!

— Judy Mizzi, rue21 Inc. — May 15, 2015

 

Thank you!

Bill and Chris,  The furniture looks great!  Thank you!

— Mike Valent, Climatech — April 17, 2015

 

These partitions look great!

Bill,  Remember these partitions?  I concur, they do look great!

— Joseph W. Snyder, Process and Data Automation — April 16, 2015

 

Thanks for everything

Hi Damon,  Just want to let you know the guys just left from the delivery.  They were wonderful and very professional.  They did a great job!  I wanted to let you know.  Thanks for everything!

— Phyllis Horhut, West Penn Allegheny Health System — April 7, 2015

 

Very courteous and professional

Thank you. Everything is setup and functioning. The gentlemen who reconfigured the front office were professional and very courteous.

— Karrie Valauri, AARP Foundation SCSEP — February 17, 2015

 

You have great delivery men!

Bill,  The shipment for today has been unloaded and put into place!  You have great delivery men.  They handled everything with “kid gloves” and are very nice people.  Thanks!

— Clifford J. Bright, Specialized Professional Services, Inc. — February 11, 2015

 

Your staff made our experience pleasant and productive

Hi Ed,  Great meeting you yesterday. I felt compelled to congratulate you on hiring such competent employees. The level of service we received was top notch and second to none.

Sarah was the most congenial and informative front office person I have come across. After first talking with her and obtaining the information I needed, I knew I would not go anywhere else. I would have been perfectly happy to just deal with her on the entire transaction.

Jamie was the ultimate in professionalism and left us with the confidence of his expertise and guidance that we were in good hands, and confirmed that we made the right decision.

Your staff made our experience pleasant and productive. We will recommend your company anytime.

Thanks,

–Bob Weiss, Red Valve Company and Tideflex Technologies — January 30, 2015

 

Great crew!

Hi Damon,  Everything went Great…You have a great crew working for you. They were very helpful and nice. Thank you,

–Paula Leone, Allegheny Health Network-Positive Health Clinic — January 13, 2015

 

Sincerest thank you

WOW!!!  An e-mail is barely enough to communicate my sincerest thank you to each of you for helping our community shine last night!  You each deserve a big Greek hug!  Since last night, I continue to receive accolades thru text messages, e-mails and phone calls from the many attendees … elegant, sophisticated, incredible food, beautiful decor, culinary masterpiece, engaging and thoughtful panel … is just a brief summary of accolades.  … A SHOUT OUT TO YOU ALL – our stellar list of partners -we could not have done it without you … Tri-State: Holly and her crew. 

And, in case you missed the Panel:

http://pitt.hosted.panopto.com/Panopto/Pages/Viewer.aspx?id=a373fd0b-52fe-4a01-961b-7260e0a0759a

Cheers and Happy Holidays!!

–Georgia Petropoulos, Oakland Business Improvement District — December 16, 2014

 

Professional and friendly

The gentleman who set up the desk represented Tri-State very professionally; they were very friendly, as was everyone I worked with on this purchase.  I will pass on very positive comments to my colleagues and clients who might be looking for office furniture.

Cordially,

–Deborah Holland, DLJ & Associates, LLC — December 1, 2014

 

Amazing eye for detail

Bob, Thanks so much for your amazing eye for detail and for providing a quality product. We love being able to support a local business like yours. Thanks again!

–Michael Siebieda Jr., Arrowsmith Fabrication — November 13, 2014

 

Wonderful job and so nice to deal with

Good Morning Damon,  I want to thank you for your assistance with this project and making things right.  All of your help is greatly appreciated.  Everything looks great and what a difference those countertops make.

I also want to let you know that your employees did a wonderful job and are so nice to deal with.  I actually brought donuts in for them today only to find out their work was done.  Please let them know that I appreciate all of their hard work.

Thanks once again!

–Renée R. Dzugan, NF&M International, Inc. – November 7, 2014

 

Going above and beyond

Bob, Becky, Heidi and the guys:

I wanted to say thanks again for going above and beyond to help us get our office up and going quickly and inexpensively.  You guys really jumped through hoops to help accommodate our rushed needs!  Thanks again and have a happy Thanksgiving!

–Joshua A. Hanson, Double Eagle Energy Services, LLC – November 5, 2014

 

Always a pleasure to work with you and your staff

Ed,  I just had another office refurnished this week and once again your delivery and set-up guys exceeded my expectations.  They are always professional, prompt, knowledgeable and ready to help.  The quality and pricing on the furnishings is great too.  You can’t even tell when a piece is previously owned.

From our company-wide refurnishing to our small additions to new chair orders in multiple locations, it is always such a pleasure to work with you and your staff.  These furniture projects are in addition to my regular work and you and your staff make it so easy for me!

I really appreciate the work you’ve done for us over the last 12 years and look forward to many more.

–Gee Gee Ross, Xpress Bet – October 24, 2014

 

The crew did an outstanding job!

Ed and Holly,

Bobby, Donnie and the rest of the crew did an outstanding job again for us. This move was very difficult as construction was not completed and so we had to work around a lot of issues. Your team was perfect and completed all jobs on time and as scheduled.

We were very impressed with the professionalism of your crew and their upbeat attitudes. They worked around all the obstacles with a positive attitude and good spirits. It was a true pleasure to work with your team and the space looks great!

I am looking forward to doing more business in the future and I hope I can help your Charleston WV office take off.

Thanks again buddy.

–Marc A. Monteleone, Bowles & Rice – October 20, 2014

 

Very Accommodating

Hi Jamie, I was off when our furniture was delivered on Thursday, but I’m really pleased with it.  The gentlemen who made the delivery and set everything up were very accommodating. Thank you!

–Nadine K. Yanarella, Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau – October 14, 2014

 

Fantastic job!

Bill, The furniture looks great and your guys did a fantastic job!

— Jim Ford, RR Donnelley Pittsburgh – August 29, 2014

 

You have been excellent to work with

Damon, You did a great job fixing the edging strip and the desk looks very nice.  I finished moving in it this morning and feel very much at home.  You have been excellent to work with and I anticipate we will call you again.  Best wishes in developing your new site.

— Rebecca Governor, Lexycon, LLC – August 28, 2014

 

The results are super!

Hi Holly, I want to let you know that it was a pleasure to have Tim here.  The results are super and he was able to work with some modifications we needed to make with no problems.  He interfaced with everyone very well and it’s a credit to Tri-State to have him on the team, in my opinion. Take care and thanks again for all that has been done!

— Larry Bridge, Treasurer, United Methodist Conference Center – July 24, 2014

 

Professional, courteous and very good at what they do.

Ed, I want to let you know that Bobby and Tim came to Morgantown last Friday to work on our office and they were great.  Professional, courteous and very good at what they do.  Your team impresses us more each time we work together and looking forward to our next venture in the new PA office later this year. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

— Marc A. Monteleone, Bowles Rice LLP – July 23, 2014

 

Our whole experience with Tri-State was positive from beginning to end.

The conference table and chairs we ordered from Tri-State Office Furniture arrived last Friday, and I had to let you know how beautiful they are.  Frankly, we figured that the table couldn’t possibly be as nice as it appeared in the pictures you sent us and we were fully prepared for a little letdown.  Didn’t happen. If anything, the “real thing” looked even better than the pictures!

Our whole experience with Tri-State was positive from beginning to end. Questions were answered promptly, delivery was right on schedule, and the men who delivered and set up the table and chairs were friendly and professional.

Moving into new office space can be stressful. Things go wrong; things go too slowly; nerves fray quickly.  Thank you, Tri-State, for eliminating the stress from your part of this process!

— Pam Mansell, Mansell & Andrews Law Firm – July 14, 2014

 

Very friendly and polite

Jamie,  I want to let you know what a great job your crew did delivering and assembling our desks.  These guys really moved and worked non-stop.  They were also very friendly and polite.  Thanks!

— Joe Seroka, Equipment & Controls, Inc. – June 20, 2014

 

Excellent Customer Service

Hi Dianna,  I want to touch base and say how nice it was working with you when ordering my office furniture.  You were very helpful and it eased my mind knowing that even though I was in Fairmont, WV, you were able to send me pictures and information on the furniture you had available in the warehouse.

I will say that I really like the furniture and each piece was exactly as promised.  The two gentleman that delivered and assembled the furniture were very professional and my team enjoyed talking to them while they were here.

Thanks again for Excellent Customer Service and I will definitely order from Tri-State Furniture again in the future!!

— Suzanne Utt, Design Realty, LLC – June 18, 2014

 

Above and Beyond

Jamie – everything went off without a hitch! The gentlemen you sent out here were great. They went above and beyond so kudos to them! Thanks again. Once I get caught up after being out for a few days, I’ll follow up on the open items I have with you.

— Nicholas J. Bongiovanni, KTA-Tator Inc. – June 2, 2014

 

Extreme satisfaction with the furniture installation

Ed and Holly,  I want to take a minute to express my extreme satisfaction over the way the install went on Saturday.  The gentleman were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, prepared, flexible and very much interested in making sure I was happy with the finished product.  I could not have asked for two better guys on this project.

So often we only hear about the bad, I really wanted to make sure you heard the good stuff too!!

Thank you so much!

— Carrie Yetsick, Pittsburgh Veterinary Specialty & Emergency Center – May 5, 2014

 

Great job!

As usual!  Thanks for the quick installation and the “add on” stuff – guys were very accommodating.  Thank you,

— Michelle Beckwith, Omnyx, a GE Healthcare & UPMC Joint Venture – March 20, 2014

 

Very professional

Joe,  The install went very well.  The guys did a great job and were very professional.

— David N. Stahl, TransEdge Truck Center – March 19, 2014

 

Thank You!

Eddie,  All of your guys were great – they got all of our stuff here and installed in record time.  I’ve seen our guys try to assemble this stuff and it takes us days – not hours.  Dianna has also been very helpful!  Thanks again,

— John Altvater, CentiMark Corp. – March 12, 2014

 

Fantastic place and their staff is great!

This place is fantastic and their staff is great, especially Bill.  They are extremely helpful from the moment you walk in the door, and through the delivery and installation.

I was able to furnish our entire office space for a fraction of the cost of new, and with a higher quality product.  Our office looks great and with every compliment I proudly tell them everything was purchased pre-owned from Tri-State Office Furniture.  You just can’t beat these guys for quality and value.

— Tracey Sangston Eberhart, Cornerstone Care – February 18, 2014

 

Satisfied with the customer service, helpfulness and friendliness

I purchased a task chair from Tri-State Office Furniture…a SteelCase Leap version 1 chair.  I was very satisfied with the customer service, helpfulness and friendliness of the sales guy there.

Thanks,

 — Tim Morris, Tim Morris Design – February 14, 2014

 

Great Employees

Jamie…Desk looks great!  I want to let you know that those 2 guys that delivered it were the best!  José was so nice and took his job serious.  They cleaned the whole desk afterwards which was a nice touch.  His helper was just as great.  I don’t know how you found such great employees, wish I could find some like them.

Thank you for putting everything together for me.  I will be sure to pass your name on to anyone I know needing office furniture.

Thanks,

 — Kevin Pike, CEO,  K & B Doormasters – February 7, 2014

 

Great Service

Ed, I want to put in a good word for all the guys that came out here.  They’ve busted their a#@*% these past few times and definitely deserve some acknowledgement!  Thanks for all the great service.

— Devon Kloos, Shell Appalachia – February 1, 2014

 

We Appreciate Your Service

Dianna, I want to drop you a line to say thank you very much for finding the 2 matching bookcases for our office.  You would not believe it, but they are an absolutely perfect match to all of our office furniture!  We are so happy with them and appreciate your service.

You will hear from us again, if we have any future needs, you can be sure of that.

Thank you!

— Grace Klein, Integrated Corporate Health – January 29, 2014

 

Thank you for making our vision a reality…..

It was a pleasure to work with the entire team at Tri-State!  Our newly renovated suite was quickly filled with beautiful, functional and best of all, adequately priced furniture.  We appreciate the helpful design suggestions and the prompt delivery and installation of our private offices and work stations.  We’d gladly work with Ed and his team again in the future.

— Jami Tinney, Sr. HR Business Partner, Physicians Immediate Care – January 27, 2014

 

Polite and Courteous

Ed,  Your crew did a great job installing the new workstations and they were very polite and courteous to our staff!!  Please pass along a thank you from me as I didn’t get a chance to talk to them once they had completed the installation!  Thanks and have a great day,

— Nick Pellegrino, Weirton Medical Center – November 4, 2013

 

All I can say is WOW!

Your guys are ruining me for having encounters with anyone else.  Never complaining, always the extra, always smiling.  We deliver a surprise (move boxes for the extra table which I failed to realize was coming, for example,) and they deal with it.  Wow, wow, wow, and thank you, thank you, thank you.

— Sandra M. Chapman, Casey & Chapman, PLLC – October 30, 2013

 

Excellent Quality Furniture

Bill,  It was a pleasure doing business with you and Tri-State Office Furniture.  Your sales professionalism got us exactly what we needed.  The furniture is of excellent quality and looks fantastic in our new office.

Please thank ED for his generosity in donating the three office chairs.  Everything really helps when you are trying to get a nonprofit off the ground.  We look forward to coming back to purchase more in the future when the need arises.  Thanks and best,

— Chuck Cooper III, Chuck Cooper Foundation – October 29, 2013

 

Fantastic Job!

Once again, the guys did a fantastic job!  Thanks,

— Adam Loucks, Carnegie Mellon University – October 11, 2013

 

Prompt, Diligent & Above All Courteous

Ed:  On behalf of the Chief, we found your staff to be prompt, diligent, and above all courteous.  Clearly they ride for the brand.  Thank you,

— Deborah Mooney, Soffer Organization – October 9, 2013

 

I am pleased with the furniture!

— Emily V. Wichmann, Allegheny County – September 16, 2013

 

Friendly/Professional/Nice to work with

Dianna,  These deliverymen are the best.  Very friendly/professional/nice to work with!  The lead guy and his buddy were great.  Thanks again,

— Anonymous – August 16, 2013

 

Your Team did a Great Job!

Joe, Your team did a great job today!  We had a couple glitches and they solved them without a problem or complaint!  Everyone was friendly and courteous.

— Karen Gillner, Siemens Industry – August 13, 2013

 

Nice Job and Very Pleasant

Hi Bob,  Your staff did a very nice job today AND were very pleasant.  Of course, we had some “changes” on our end and they did not miss a beat and did not complain at all.  We thank you very much for getting this done for us today.  Many thanks–

— Sandra Chapman, Casey & Chapman, Wheeling WV – August 1, 2013

 

Impressive

Hi Bill,  Thank you so much for everything you did to help us.  Our board members couldn’t believe how nice everything looked and that it was pre-owned.  They were quite impressed and the residents’ love them!  Thank you again.

— Tracy Eberhart, Cornerstone Care Family Medicine – July 3, 2013

 

Workstations look great!

Everything went very well and my folks are excited to move into their new work space.  The workstations look great – most folks who have looked at them don’t believe they are used and not new!!  Thanks!!!!

Also, I can’t say enough about how professional and friendly your guys were!!  They put up with a lot of questions and requests and handled all of them perfectly!!  Please give them my thanks as I was not available when they left for the day.  Thanks again Ed and have a great day.

— Nick Pellegrino, Weirton Medical Center – May 29, 2013

 

Everything went seamlessly

Jamie and John were here this morning to install the new lobby desk.  As you know, the work needed to be complete before 8:30am.  They were finished with 6 minutes to spare.  Jamie and John were great, everything went seamlessly and it is very much appreciated.  Please pass along my thanks.

— Darlene, CMU HR Administrative Operations – April 16, 2013

 

Thorough, Kind and Professional

I want to tell you what a wonderful experience, from choosing the items to installation, the experience with Tri-State Office Furniture has been!  As always, Becky and Bob were a joy!   They are thorough, kind, and professional.   I appreciate the attention to detail and the friendly manner in which I was treated.  Our experience with the installers was superb as well.  They were professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to help us iron out minor kinks we encountered.

In short, I want to extend an enthusiastic thank you for all that you do and for providing us with an excellent experience!

— Wendy Miller, WV Birth to Three RAU-1 – April 11, 2013

Exceptional Job!

Hi Ed,  Thank you and your staff again.  The guys who put the desks/tables together did an exceptional job and were polite and courteous.  I think the biggest complement may have been when the owner of the complex said “they showed up on time and were professional” when you or someone from the firm came out to take measurements.  He says he’s worked with lots of furniture folks and said you were “the first people who actually came when you said you would.”

It’s been a pleasure doing business with you and should we have additional needs, I’ll be a repeat customer.  Appreciate your time and help.

— Scott Willyerd, Dick Jones Communications – April 10, 2013


Great Crew!!

Your crew was great.  Very professional and they worked hard.  I really appreciate that and want you to know how thankful I am.

— Marc – March 4, 2013


Chairs look brand new

It’s absolutely beautiful!!!  And the chairs look brand new.  Thank you so much for all of your help on this.  I’m sure we will enjoy it very much.  It was a pleasure working with you.

— Anonymous – February 28, 2013


Our office looks great!

In late 2012, we decided to embark on a major office renovation that would involve demolition of all closed disjointed spaces to create an open concept office environment for a professional services firm. With a recommendation from our building management company, we contacted Tri-State to learn about their services and product lines.

We were in excellent hands as Ed introduced us to Tri-State, invited us to tour their local warehouse, reviewed available product, and introduced us to other members of Tri-State’s professional staff.

Holly did a wonderful job of laying out our space and helping us with color selections.  Ed was able to source workstations that met our requirements and budget constraints and Bobby and his staff did a great job of installing the work stations, meeting our tight schedule requirements.  We want to thank Ed and his entire staff for a job well done.  Our office looks great!

— Vince Dimsa, Monaloh Basin Engineers – February 7, 2013


I could not have been any happier

Thank you Bill!  And thanks for your patience with me, this move process went through many, many scenarios.  I could not have been any happier with the job Tri-State has done for us and I look forward to working with you in the future.

— Cath Rush, Zenith Infotech Ltd – January 21, 2013


Terrific Prices

I was so pleased with my experience with Tri-State.  From the terrific prices on file drawers and quick response time to the friendly and helpful delivery guys, my expectations were far exceeded.  Thank you!!

— Annie Mersing, Lynch Weis LLC – January 8, 2013


Very Impressed

Thank you.  I am very impressed with your company and service.  The delivery guys did a great job!  We will very likely do business with you again and I plan to recommend your company to my local contacts.

— Marissa Covell, NA Water Treatment Group – November 12, 2012


Cubes Look Great

Hi Ed,  The cubes look great and the workers are wonderful.  Thank you!

— K. Kim Shadley, Operations Manager at Simpson & McCrady LLC – August 22, 2012


Professional and Easy

Ed:  Again, the furniture looks great and your installers were very professional and easy to deal with.

— Sharon Staff, Building Operations Department at the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette – August 22, 2012


Exceeded our expectations

Over the last few years, Tri-State Office Furniture has partnered with us to coordinate and plan our furniture installations for over 12 of our clients.  The people we have worked with have always been professional, quick to respond and have exceeded our expectations.  They always insure loyalty and total satisfaction.

— Amanda Campbell, Studio 109 Designs LLC – August 13, 2012


Movers are awesome!

The movers at our office today – Brian and Bill – are awesome!!!  They need a raise.  Totally professional and went far above anything they “needed” to do and helped us out.

— Day Apollo Subaru Volkswagen – August 8, 2012


Wonderful!

I want to thank Holly and the fabulous install crew for all the work they do for us at Magee Women’s Hospital!  Holly is quick to respond to our ever changing needs and the wonderful installers ALWAYS have smiles on their faces.

— Christianne McCall, UPMC Magee Women’s Hospital – July 27, 2012


Thank you for all your help the space worked out perfectly!

— Christine Solitro, TJ&S Inc – May 17, 2012


Great service and great products

The fellows did a superb job … Thank you for such great service and great products.  We are very pleased.

— Shelly Petro, MEMS Industry Group – March 23, 2012


Thank you so much

Thank you so much for the partition that you donated to the Carnegie Library of Homestead.  The wall will allow me to have a little more privacy to accomplish more tasks!

— Emily Salsberry, Carnegie Library of Homestead – March 22, 2012


I want to pass along my thanks …

Tri-state Office Furniture’s staff did a great job setting up the office furniture.  They were very helpful, courteous and professional.  The desk and workstations turned out great.

— Marc Monteleone, Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP – March 5, 2012


Looks great in my new office

The desk and credenza cleaned up nicely and looks great in my new office.  Your delivery crew did an excellent job!  Thanks for everything.

— Jim Dwyer, Dwyer Taxes – December 23, 2011


Everyone is happy …

Everyone is happy with their new space and we are working very well. Again – your team was great.

— Cyril Fox, The Loftus Engineers – December 8, 2011


Very polite and professional!

You have a great team of guys out in the field working for you.  Very polite and professional.  I was happy with the service.

— Sharon O’Brien, The Empyrean Group LLC – December 7, 2011


Thank you!

The furniture is great and the guys were awesome.  We enjoyed having them in the office with us all day.  Thanks again!!

— Cindy Bonilla, Justice Works YouthCare – November 2, 2011


Everything looked great!

We appreciated how well the guys took care of this job for us!  They did a great job both with tear down and set up of the cube walls and with set up of the chairs!  They wiped each chair clean as a whistle and everything looked great!

— Kathy Scurci, Pittsburgh Life Sciences Greenhouse – October 20, 2011


Above and Beyond

Things went well last week.  I can’t tell you how wonderful Al and John have been to work with.  They have gone above and beyond.

— Yonnie, Schrader Byrd & Companion – October 10, 2011


Great job

Everything went well today.  Your guys did a great job as usual.  Thanks!

— Amanda Campbell, Studio109 Design – July 13, 2011

 

Your guys are awesome!

Your guys are AMAZING!  So polite, energetic and willing to help.  I can’t get over how nice they were.  You are lucky to have such great guys working for you.  They dropped everything off.  Also I sent 9 tables with them for you to sell – the ones you had made for our interns way back in the beginning.  Thanks so much and treat those guys well, they deserve it.  I am sure you do as they wouldn’t be so happy if they didn’t have a great boss.  See you soon!

— A. DeFanti, Lab Coordinator, D.R.P. – May 12, 2011


Words cannot express my appreciation

Thank you for all your help with our new WV location.  The team from Tri-State did an excellent job with the install.  Additionally, all the help, assistance, and advice that was provided went so far beyond what I could expect, words cannot fully express my appreciation.  In a day and age where people are often unwilling to help you went out of your way to help me again and again.  Thank you so much.

— David, Wheeling WV – March, 28, 2011


Great customer service

The two guys who delivered the new file cabinets and removed our old files and furniture were wonderful.  To move anything in this building is such a project – a very difficult job with the stairways.  The two of them were wonderful that day – no complaining – very polite – great customer service.  You are lucky to have them represent your company.  Talk to you soon!

— Debbie Scheerbaum, Carnegie Mellon University – March 17, 2011

 

Professional and polite

I want to drop in a short note about the customer service with your company!  Through the Holiday Season it seems that you only hear about the poor customer service, the rude employees or the lack there of.  However, in your case I want to commend you all on the excellence every one of you seem to have within your company.

First off, you were absolutely amazing when we came into the warehouse to pick out furniture for our new office building in Washington, PA.  Even with my boss’s deep, southern twang, you knew just want he wanted and went straight towards his ideas.  The furniture fit great and everything was so amazing that we have told our corporate office to look at you all when purchasing furniture for the new office that is under construction in Southpointe.

Second off, I really felt it necessary to share how pleased I was with the 3 delivery guys this past week.  It’s not always a comfortable situation for a 5ft girl to sit in an empty building for hours on end with three strangers.  Let me just tell you I felt 100% at ease with how professional and polite each and every one of them were.  They talked me through everything and made sure my opinions were known before setting anything up.

During the Holiday Season it is so important to let others know how they are appreciated and that is the jist of my email.  I would like to wish everyone on behalf of Impact Energy Services a very MERRY Christmas and a very Happy New Year.

— Lacey Archibeque, Select Energy – December 23, 2010

 

We appreciate it

The furniture was delivered and set up, looks great.  Your crew did a very professional job, we appreciate it very much.

— Bob Haller, Zambelli Fireworks Manufacturing Co. – August 24, 2010

 

Patient & Helpful

The desk we picked out and purchased looks just great.  Also, I want to thank your delivery guys for being so patient and helpful in placing the desk in just the right spot!  They were so-o-o nice.

— Linda Dietrich, Kepner Funeral Homes – June 3, 2010


Everyone is very happy … thanks a bunch

Everyone, myself included, is very happy with the workstations and the desk & conference table.  Your guys did a very nice job of assembling and installing everything and were very pleasant to work with.  Thanks a bunch and you can be sure I’ll be calling you next time I need anything like this.  Please send me new business cards when you get them so I can put them in my file.

— Duffy Armstrong, (Structural Division) Webco Industries, Inc – April 7, 2010

Request a Quote